Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Baton Rouge - Arlington Marketplace

4 rating

Fast service most of time. Hit or miss on accuracy of haircut, but that's to be expected until you find your go to stylist. Will continue to get my haircut here!

1 rating

Poor service

5 rating
  • 04/06/19
  • John-Luke M. Google

Kim gave me exactly the haircut I wanted. Best in BR.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

4
Austin Z. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Fast service most of time. Hit or miss on accuracy of haircut, but that's to be expected until you f"

1
Jim B. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Poor service"

5
John-Luke M. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Kim gave me exactly the haircut I wanted. Best in BR."

5
Naireet C. | March 14, 2019 Google

"Staff were super nice, affordable. Would definitely go again."

5
LeAnn H. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Great place! Friendly and efficient staff!!"

1
Jonathan H. | March 6, 2019 Google

"I showed up here for a relatively simple cut, and left with a scratched and red neck (pics for proof"

5
Marc S. | March 3, 2019 Google

"I got a fade with Deanna. She was amazing and I left looking better than usual. The MVP felt great a"

5
Afat A. | February 14, 2019 Google

"Very kind and professional staff! Finally I got my desired hair style. Also, thanks for the free cou"

5
William B. | February 12, 2019 Google

"Go see Deanna. She's the best"

5
Jeremy A. | January 14, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome environment and friendly stylists!"