Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Baton Rouge - Arlington Marketplace

1 rating

Have to sign in with your phone number and email when you walk in. Staff was not friendly.

1 rating

This place long! Don?t recommend !

4 rating

Fast service most of time. Hit or miss on accuracy of haircut, but that's to be expected until you find your go to stylist. Will continue to get my haircut here!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

1
the s. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Have to sign in with your phone number and email when you walk in. Staff was not friendly."

1
wilmer G. | June 19, 2019 Google

"This place long! Don?t recommend !"

4
Austin Z. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Fast service most of time. Hit or miss on accuracy of haircut, but that's to be expected until you f"

1
Jim B. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Poor service"

5
John-Luke M. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Kim gave me exactly the haircut I wanted. Best in BR."

5
Naireet C. | March 14, 2019 Google

"Staff were super nice, affordable. Would definitely go again."

5
LeAnn H. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Great place! Friendly and efficient staff!!"

1
Jonathan H. | March 6, 2019 Google

"I showed up here for a relatively simple cut, and left with a scratched and red neck (pics for proof"

5
Marc S. | March 3, 2019 Google

"I got a fade with Deanna. She was amazing and I left looking better than usual. The MVP felt great a"

5
Afat A. | February 14, 2019 Google

"Very kind and professional staff! Finally I got my desired hair style. Also, thanks for the free cou"